Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2002-11-04 - 10:19 a.m.
flu and dog walk

7.5 on the Ricdork Scale: At some point in your life you made the transition to dork. You are not yet, however, a Dork. With a little patience and a lot of practice you can surely move on to a higher form of dorkiness. Whenever in doubt, ask yourself this question: If a dork falls in the woods and nobody is around, then who pushed him?

I took a Dork Test and these were my results. I am apparently quite dorky� my theory is that I was born dorky and have since then become less dorky than I was, but still not cool enough to lose dork status.

According to the same folks, I am also slutty.

Slut: You are pretty much normal. Almost everyone's a slut, and those who say they aren't are kidding either you or themselves. You should feel neither proud nor disappointed that you are in this category. You also shouldn't be feeling yourself right now, so stop it.

Got the flu again, fat lot of good the flu shot did me. Damn fucking hell grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr� I so don�t need this right now. Christmas is coming and I can�t afford to lose any time if I want to buy my family any presents, we�re just sort of scraping through as it is. Got one of the girls to come in early for me, my head was pounding and I�m all congested. Slept a little bit, feel slightly better than I did earlier but still feel like garbage. I think I have an appointment with Dr. Bathtub, followed by some sleep. I kind of wanted to play with the computer a little bit, maybe build a new house for my Sims, but it hurts my eyes to look at the screen too long. Think a bath and bedtime might just be a better idea for me right now. I�m so scared� I can�t afford to be sick now, in more ways than one, but after what the Dr. said to me about looking after myself� I figure I can�t mess with this and I need to get better before I do anything else.

Damn dog is barking at everything and acting funny� think he wants another walk, which I am just not up to right this second. He can wait, it�s only been a half hour. I�m taking a bath first.

No, crap� I�d better walk him first, or I�ll be all cold and wet. If I take him out, then I should be able to go straight to bed after.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >