Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-03-10 - 12:43 a.m.
An ant????

How do you make a post when nothing you have to say is fit for posting to the general public? You look for inane quizzes to fill up space and give people something pretty to look at.

confused ant
You are an ant. You work hard and willingly, when
someone gives you an idea, but you don't stop
until you fall dead in a heap. You are
determined when you want something; but
unfortunately this is often derailed by the
fact that you're ridiculously easy to confuse.
(Hint: your friends are doing it deliberately).



What kind of insect are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Great. That depresses me so much, this post is over.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >