Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-04-01 - 10:32 p.m.
see what i can see

sugar twist
What Kind of Donut are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

I nearly forgot� I made the quiz, but I didn�t think to post my own results.

Today I forgot my MP3 player, so when I was walking home from work, I had to amuse myself other ways. So I decided to see what interesting things there were, and just generally take stock of my neighborhood and what was around me.

I saw the following:

A broken ceramic Elvis bust on the sidewalk.

A crummy old office chair from the 50�s, with stuffing ripped out of the seat so badly it resembled mouldy popcorn.

24 houses with their Christmas lights still left up, 2 with them on. (Broad daylight, and it�s not a very long walk.)

One dead squirrel. At least, I think it used to be a squirrel. It might have been something else�

Before I could come upon any more treasures, I was home. And now I am too tired to think any more, so off I go to bed.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >