Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-04-05 - 12:35 p.m.
crazy crack whore tried to bite me

This weather is rotten. Freezing rain, then snow, driven by awful winds� who would believe this was the beginning of April? Personally, I blame environmental pollution for the bizarre changes in weather. I just hope my herb garden survives.

Last night a crack whore threw a cake pedestal complete with cake at my crew, and tried to bite me. Then she bit one of the other girls. Then the cops came, and it took 4 of them to take her down� the woman was maybe 5 feet tall, tops, and it took 4 of them to get her in the cruiser? Wow. Whatever she�s on must be pretty powerful stuff.

I was also amused by how many people called the store last night and then asked� �are you open?�. Well, duh. No, I always stay here and answer the phone when we�re closed. Bah, people are such morons sometimes. That ranks up there with �can I have my chili without the bowl?� and �I�d like my coffee in a cup, please�. What the f*ck else will we put it in? Or the ones in the drive-thru that say such intelligent things as �and that�s to go�. Really? I never would have figured that out from you being in your car and all.

More tonight provided I am not too exhausted to care, and then tomorrow and Monday I get to stay home. Too bad I still have work that needs attention that I know I�ll never get finished tonight� but it won�t take me more than an hour or so at home to finish provided I�m not distracted, and then I can do whatever I want. Lots of cuddles with Oscar and maybe a movie or a shopping trip with the girlies. Maybe Portia would like to go swimming again. We�ll see.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >