Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-05-19 - 4:27 p.m.
look at all that garbage!!

On my way to work yesterday, I thought �wow, what a lot of garbage on the street today. Pickup isn�t until Tuesday, either.�

Then I realized it was a street-wide yard sale. The stuff just looked like garbage, but apparently I was mistaken, and it was valuable merchandise. I didn�t realize that broken baby swings and back issues of Sports Illustrated were such precious commodities.

What do you expect from people who have bed sheets in their windows because they can�t afford curtains, but they have satellite dishes?

I did pick up a really cool radio for 5 bucks, police band, aircraft and marine bands, as well as the standard AM/FM. It�s powerful, great reception. It�ll be great for sitting outside on lovely days like this.

Just got my period again, I am craving salty snack foods that are not on my diet. I want some Cheetos and I can�t have any. Not if I am going to keep that promise to myself to eat healthy and take good care of myself.

Damn. Why can�t I have one of those ultra-fast metabolisms that allows me to eat whatever and not worry about it going straight to my ass?

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >