Listening To:Dear God... XTC

Reading:Lord Foul's Bane... Stephen Donaldson

Wishing:that i could spill the beans and tell everyone my lil secret!

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-09-10 - 12:00 p.m.
retro sexy

retro sexy



You Are Retro Sexy!

You have a classic sex appeal that passes the test of time.

You're feminine, subtle with your seductions, and perfectly tuned into men.

A woman with your attention to detail is rare find and a true prize.

You're an incredible catch for any guy, especially rich older ones.



What Kind of Sexy Are *You*?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

innocent bitch



You Are An Innocent Bitch!

Like most chicks, you act like you're innocent.

But to get what you want, you'll be a total bitch...

And never get caught!



What Kind of Bitch Are *You*?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Great. So I�m behind the times, and falsely innocent.

Had a very interesting day yesterday, somewhat less frustrating than the previous one.

I have a secret today, and it�s frustrating because it�s good news and I can�t write about it! Eventually it�ll come out and I�ll spill the beans. In the meantime, just cross your fingers for me and wish me well?

I am off to go hunt down some lunch. I saw leftover pizza tracks in the kitchen.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >