Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2006 - 5:34 a.m.
cold... so cold

It's cold in here. Really cold. Really, really cold. What is that man thinking?
I turned off the A/C last night because it was getting chilly. So what does he do when he gets home?
Turns it back on, so that when i get up in the early hours, it is no longer chilly but frigid.
I swear to God, this guy is part penguin or something. He loves the cold. Myself, i don't care much for the heat, but i would like it to be slightly more temperate indoors than the point where i'm wearing long johns and a jacket in the living room in mid-August. I'm seriously thinking of leaving for work early just to get out of the cold!
He says it's not him, but it's me- that i'm some kind of reptile and should be sunning myself on a rock, if i feel the cold that much.
i suppose it's possible it could be me, i've been cold in every place i've lived for years... but i don't think it is me. i think i've just lived in cold places.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >