Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2002-11-17 - 1:36 a.m.
goodbye...

Here�s my horoscope for today� I just had to laugh reading this. Astrocenter is just spooky sometimes.

Balance out your boisterous, adventurous nature with a bit of discipline today, vego. It is important for you to laugh, but it is also important for you to stay on task with your duties. The good news is that both of these things can work in tandem. They are not mutually exclusive. In fact, one will aid in achieving the other. Be serious, but feel free to have a good time and keep things in perspective, as well.

I�ll keep that in mind, but I can�t promise to stay cheerful when it seems like I am the only one with my head attached to my shoulders. Some of the things people say to me!

Well, he�s finally gone for real. One of my co-workers had his last night yesterday� I was glad he left in a hurry because I burst into tears after he was gone. I didn�t realize how much I was going to miss that kid until I was actually faced with it. Good luck to you, guy� land safely and send lots of pictures.

Two more days, today and tomorrow� and if I get through those I can stay home with the dog and watch dirty anime. I need some quiet time to myself� I know I still have lots of work to do at home, but it�ll be nice to be able to relax a little.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >