Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2002-12-11 - 12:22 a.m.
vitamin P

I feel somewhat better now, but I�m still feverish. I slept most of the afternoon. Had some salad and some soup, didn�t realize how hungry I was until I had something that smelled good in front of me.

Didn�t hear back from the doc, I�ll have to call again in the morning. That�s unusual, he usually calls right back when I call.

I�m still tired. I slept most of the day, but this fever drains me and to all practical purposes I am still useless. This is one bastard of a cold. It hasn�t decided to settle into my lungs yet, I�m hoping if I take good care of myself I can convince it to move on before it takes up residence inside my bronchi. I always manage to get sick on my birthday, it�d be nice if I could get rid of this bug before then. I�ve had the fever since Saturday night, it�s Tuesday now� this is a particularly stubborn one.

Well, it is more than time to get offline and go back to bed again. Sleep is good medicine. I�m taking extra vitamins too� ever notice that when you do that you get the yellowest pee? I swear, it practically glows in the dark.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >