Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2002-12-26 - 12:04 a.m.
Merry Christmas!

I think I must have been a gay drag queen in my last life. I was looking at the play list I was making for my newest workout CD, and it�s all happy, cheerful stuff you�d hear in gay bars. Good thing I�m a girl or people would start to worry. Here�s what�s on it so far.

I�m Too Sexy by Right Said Fred

Go West by the Pet Shop Boys

It�s Raining Men by RuPaul

We Are All Made of Stars by Moby

The Bad Touch by the Bloodhound Gang

Love Shack by the B-52�s

� and a few others, but I think you�ll get the idea. I bet I was such a Queen.

This has been the nicest, quietest and most peaceful Christmas. My dinner turned out beautifully and we ate way too much (and I refuse to feel guilt about it, Christmas is different :P ), and then I curled up on the bed with the dog and we watched Christmas Specials. The Grinch Who Stole Christmas (the original cartoon version, not the bastardized Jim Carrey crud) and the Charlie Brown Christmas special too. I am all sleepy and logey and will probably go to bed fairly soon since I will be at work as usual again tomorrow�

Merry Christmas.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >