Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-01-14 - 12:13 a.m.
profundity, but mostly quizzes...

In this world, almost everything worth having has been fought for by somebody at some point. The things that you take for granted are things that someone else would die for- this is a fundamental truth of the world we live in. When you finally understand that, life and all the small pleasures we experience every day seem that much more precious.

Now, profundity aside, here are some quiz results for your enjoyment. The day�s been quiet and nothing crazy has really happened to me today, so for the sake of having something fun to post�

Tramp%20Bear
Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

Wow. Tramp Bear. I don�t remember her on the Care Bears Family cartoon� probably because she was off in the Forest of Feelings, making it more than just a clever name.

You%20Have%20Normal%20Coping%20Skills
What Self-Mutilation Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

This one cracked me up. So I am just on the edge of normalcy? And on the edge of cracking up?

Gee, I never would have guessed.

parents%20sex
what's YOUR deepest secret?

brought to you by Quizilla

And that� didn�t really happen. I think if it had, I�d be blind now, and would have already cracked up.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >