Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-01-14 - 2:47 p.m.
Farmer's market, and more quizzes

Went to the farmer�s market today, got all the ingredients I need to make some lovely spanakopita and some nice salad ingredients, and a nice box of clementines. I think the guy I bought the clementines from has a crush on me. Also got a bottle of sparkling ros� to have later tonight, I hope it�s nice. I�ve never bought this particular wine before, it might be awful� I�ll post my verdict later on.

Once again, kind of a slow day� I tend to not have so much to rant about when I�m home from work. This can only mean one thing- more quizzes!!!

nerdslut
What's your sexual appeal?

brought to you by Quizilla

Now, that sounds kind of like me� except I don�t understand why I always get the �slut� results. I think these quizzes are generally designed to make everyone who takes them feel like sexual deviants.

What? Sexual deviants using the Internet? Somebody, say it ain�t so!

cute%20flirt
What Kind of FLIRT are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

This one is so far off the mark, I don�t even know where to begin�. Unfortunately, there wasn�t a result for �cynical, jaded, sarcastic flirt�. I guess �cute� is the next closest thing? Go figure.

Ocean2
Where Did Your Soul Originate?

brought to you by Quizilla

That one�s cute, but nothing special.

bondage
What's YOUR sexual fetish?

brought to you by Quizilla

Now THAT is amusing� I think we�ve established that already with some other, similar quizzes.

I should stop wasting time and go make dinner.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >