Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-03-20 - 11:41 p.m.
WAR! HN! Yeah! Good Gawd, Y'all!

Wow, I got another offer from a guy who saw my website. Message reads like this:

�Hi

I am a deaf man. I am looking for woman. I am single. from asia. How old are you. Alee friend for woman. I love you. Please you can write email me soon. Let me go work morning.usa here. take care. bye bye love man�

Gah. Look for a dictionary, then look for woman.

I am so tired of the �what if� news. News on the war does not really happen 24 hours a day, there just aren�t new developments that fast. So what does CNN and its compatriots do in the lulls between breaking events? They speculate. Whatever happened to �just the facts, Ma�am�?? Like I want to hear an hour of idle chitchat from newscasters who have no new news to report. Let me know when something really happens, I don�t want to turn on the news channel and see the same news from hours ago. This is a big old world� I am positive there has to be some news going on elsewhere.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >