Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-03-24 - 2:13 a.m.
the snot chronicles, chapter 3

Well, I ended up working in spite of how awful I felt, and I survived the experience� but I am worn out and still feverish and I am going to bed after this update. I have downed several more cold relief tablets, and 3 glasses of orange juice, and I�m just killing a few minutes while I wait for the pills to kick in. As soon as I feel marginally less uncomfortable, I will drag my sorry butt off to bed.

I think I want to die. Or for the fever to go away. At this point I would be happy with either� I think I would prefer for absence of fever to death, but I feel SO lousy�

So here�s my plan. Since I can stay home tomorrow, I am going to rent lots of dirty anime and lie on the couch with the dog all day. I still haven�t seen Homeroom Affairs Volume 2, and they have about ten volumes of Ranma � I haven�t seen yet� although Ranma is not really dirty, more naughty. And I�ll just relax and do nothing and hopefully my body will forgive the abuse I heaped on it the past few days, and will get better.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >