Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-04-26 - 2:54 a.m.
Silly Princess and the Evanescence Quiz

So I was at work, and trying to finish my cleanup, and Princess came in to harass me. She was saying that I never write about her in my diary, and I told her she had to do something funny so I could write about it. She asked me �like what?� and I told her �I dunno, do a dance or something�. She said she didn�t want to do a dance because the boss would watch the videotape later and laugh at her. Then one of the other girls came in, and Princess talked her into doing this weird duck walk across the floor, and then Princess did this chicken dance, so the boss will get to see her dance anyway. I was laughing so hard I couldn�t see� . SO unprofessional. I told her, �Go away, I�m trying to work!� She wanted to go out clubbing, but I�m a lousy dancer and I had no money. Today was payday, but I hadn�t been to the bank yet so I had all of three dollars on me. We�re probably going to go out on Monday night to Karaoke and get really drunk. I can�t wait to hear Princess and Portia sing! I�ll have some cash by then, and none of us have to be in to work the next morning, so it�ll be great. Girls, you�re both welcome to crash here afters if you�re too tired and/or drunk to travel home.

I found this quiz on one of my pals� journals� whee! An Evanescence quiz! This result so suits me, but for reasons only Sef and Bella will understand. Shhhhhhhh, it�s our secret�

takingoverme
Taking Over

Your lyrics

You don't remember me,

But I remember you.

I lie awake and try so hard,

Not to think of you.

But who (who) can (can) decide,

What they dream ?

And dream I do...

I believe in you.

I'll give up everything just to find you.

I have to be with you, to live, to breathe,

You're taking over me.

Have you forgotten all I know,

And all we had ?

You saw me mourning my love for you,

And touched my hand.

I knew you loved me then.

I believe in you.

I'll give up everything just to find you.

I have to be with you, to live, to breathe,

You're taking over me.

I look in the mirror and see your face.

If I look deep enough.

So many things inside that are just like you are
taking over.

I believe in you.

I'll give up everything just to find you.

I have to be with you, to live, to breathe,

You're taking over me.

I believe in you.

I'll give up everything just to find you.

I have to be with you, to live, to breathe,

You're taking over me,

(You're taking over me),

You're taking over me,

(Taking over me), Taking over me.



What Evanescence song are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

That whole album just gets me. They�re by far the best thing to come out of Arkansas in� ever.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >