Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-04-26 - 3:13 a.m.
Banana-Berry combinations.

So we got this memo from the Gods of Head Office, and I was reading it� laughing hysterically the whole time. It said:

�remember, there is a strong consumer interest in banana-berry combinations�.

Personally, as a consumer, I can�t say as I have ever had much of an interest in banana-berry combinations. Honestly, I hate bananas. They taste like fruit-flavoured wax. Maybe it�s some kind of Freudian thing, I don�t know. I just hate bananas. Especially the banana-berry muffins at work� when you go to bake them, the muffin mix smells like somebody ate a bunch of bananas and then puked in a bucket. Kinda looks like it too. How appetizing.

Head office�s statement doesn�t surprise me that much. They�re also the same folks who brought us training videos with such captivating statements as:

�Slicing bagels is a leading cause of injury in North America.�

Wow, somebody better get to the emergency room with this information right away. Can you believe I've actually wasted more than 24 hours of my life watching these things?

W.O.V.�s brother is fostering a newborn baby. They came over and took us out for lunch, which was really nice� was sweet of them to take us out, and we haven�t seen enough of them lately. Poor Oscar, though. He was so jealous� he thinks he should be the only baby ever.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >