Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-04-28 - 12:29 a.m.
deviants send me email

Oh, my dear lord.

I get the strangest offers. This guy sent me crazy emails� and said he wanted to meet me and we�d um� well� let�s just say it was too weird to post publicly. He had some odd ideas. I sent back a 2-word reply, several weeks ago.

�Yeah. Sure.�

From the message I just got, I think he thought I was serious. Whoopee!!! Don�tcha love a guy who doesn�t get sarcasm?

�Apparently your toying with me or have met someone else or hav decided your not serious to meet�

Well, ok� considering I never even spoke to this guy, it was an unsolicited email from some nutcase who read my diary once� that�s direct, cut& paste from the message. I can dismiss the obvious typo, but the lack of an apostrophe in �you�re� irritates me so much. Not to mention�

Just because you occasionally read this, does not mean you know me, or you own me. I knew this was inevitable once I started getting more visitors to this page, and I will generally answer polite emails from people who�ve found their way here and want to chat. No problem, the world�s a big place and we can all use some more friends and people to talk to.

However if you send me unsolicited invitations to meet, or do any weird unnatural act with you, I will post them here so that you are subject to public ridicule. I am going for a happy PG-13 rating here, but any and/or all really filthy emails, ICQ messages, etc. too dirty to put up here will be available on my mailing list to anyone who cares to read them. So you sexual deviants are now officially warned

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >