Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-04-29 - 11:10 p.m.
karaoke and more sexual deviants

Last night I went with Portia and my brother and the punk girlie to a karaoke bar. Mostly, I had a good time� my brother sang �Just a Gigolo� and Zoot Suit riot, and the punk girlie sang �Pretty in Pink� and �Hangin� on the Telephone� and �Hungry like the Wolf�. Portia sang �La Isla Bonita� and �That�s the Way It Is�. I think she wanted me to join her on the 2nd one, but I didn�t know the song, really. I have learned we know drastically different music� I�m going to rummage through and find some of the ones she mentioned as possible duets though. That way, next time I�ll be able to go with it. Honestly, I think I actually have some of them� the ones that were in Disney movies are probably in my selection of soundtracks somewhere. I sang �Crucify� and �White Rabbit�. Standard angry girl music. I had a few drinks, enough that I was feeling it, but I didn�t really get too drunk. I had two lemonade coolers and one Long Island Iced Tea. Either my tolerance for alcohol has grown drastically or that place has the wimpiest mixed drinks in town. I shouldn�t have still been coherent.

The only thing that put a damper on the evening was somebody at our table decided that it was time to start an argument at her boyfriend. Ugh. Portia, I promise� next time, I�m not going to invite them if they�re going to do that. I�m actually going to have a little chat with her this evening� just mention that they can argue all they want, but when we�re going out for an evening to have fun, it is neither the time or place for that. How embarrassing, I am sorry about that. We really should go sometime when it�s just us girls and Princess and A can come. Does Princess know a good place to go, I wonder? I�ll have to ask her.

So I was chatting with some people today, and one guy said:

�i 'll tell you about this guy i was talking too....i turned around to look at some girl's ass walking by....and he said, "what are you doing?"......I said, "looking at her ass!"........he then said, "Why?".......so i explained how i like to look at girls asses...can you believe that? a guy asking me why i'm looking at a girls ass????�

Cracked me right up, it just struck me as funny.

Here, verbatim, is an email I got from a pal who read my entry on sexual deviants.

�Jest red your dierie and wundring cuz your saying yeah sure to sexable devants to. I am so jellis!!! You stop or I will cum and bich slap your ass.

Jest a warnin.

Your mine ok?.

That also cracked me up. Thanks a lot� you guys really do know how to make a girl laugh sometimes. It was just what I needed.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >