Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-05-03 - 2:47 a.m.
rotten day, and bitch test

I had the rottenest day at work. I know �rottenest� isn�t a real word, but after the way things went tonight, I feel justified in taking whatever liberties I want with the English Language. I�m not going to get into it, but I was so glad for it to be over. I�m drinking a nice cup of hot chocolate with a liberal dollop of Bailey�s in it. I need a good, peaceful night�s sleep, and that will help me get one. A good nights� sleep will fix me right up. I�ll feel better tomorrow, and I only have to get through tomorrow and Sunday and I can spend two days doing whatever the hell I want. I plan to watch a lot of anime and cuddle with Oscar, and ignore phone calls.

So I went back to TheSpark.com and took their �Un-Telligence� test. This is what they had to say about my results.

"The subject shows an astounding level of intelligence, and her sense of observation is one of her best qualities. Considering this, she shows a lot of potential, but that's only part of the equation.

"Also, as much as we hate violence, an occasional mauling is one way to solve day-to-day problems like unpleasant coworkers or pesky door-to-door salesmen; she just isn't tough enough, sir, and she avoids any solution that involves violence.

"Finally, the subject displayed a poor (and a little bit boring) sense of humor, a decent and respectable sense of morality, and a hot shot self-confidence. The balance of these three traits is important; high levels of confidence, medium levels of morality, and a good level of humor make for the strongest individuals."

�Final Score: 67% Un-telligent

Decent and respectable, Hah! These are the same guys that said I was 47% slut! And while I do think that I am generally decent and respectable, I resent the very idea that my sense of humour is poor and a little bit boring.

Then I took the Bitch Test and discovered that I am 47% bitch, which is higher than the worldwide average of 38%.

Go me.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >