Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-05-09 - 3:19 a.m.
Stress and Cheating

Today was an eventful and stressful day. I can�t really write about it here and now, because there are some events that just can�t be posted for the general public. There�s a few of you who will know what happened and have pity for poor vego and the rotten day I had. The rest of you� just take my word for it. It sucked more than Monica Lewinsky in the Oval Office. I�m tired and sore and going to bed shortly.

Because I didn�t really have much that I could say and I needed to kill time and mellow out before bed, I took some inane quizzes. I took TheSpark.com�s extremely long Personality Test, which yielded the following results.

Like just 4% of the population you are an EXPERIMENTER (Dominant Introvert Abstract Thinker

). Although you're slightly shy (admit it!), you love control. When a problem comes in your way, you stomp on it swiftly and decisively. You are bothered easily by failure in others and failure in yourself. You don't like people that you don't think are intelligent. Rather than arguing with them, however, you would just as soon ignore them altogether.

In relationships, you have a strong heart. And because you're introverted, people take you as someone they can trust. But the fact is that in addition to solving problems, you like to create them. So there's a decent chance that you'll cheat on a loved one. If you do, you'll likely get away with it.

Well, and here I was thinking �oh, that sounds true and even a little flattering�, up until the last three sentences. So I�m basically a sh*t disturber, and I am likely to cheat? I�ll have you know I have never cheated on a loved one- I�d rather just leave first. Cheating is a nasty, rotten, mean thing to do. If you�re not happy and not getting what you want, then leave! It�s kinder to both parties in the long term. I�ll never understand people who go all sneaking around, stressing themselves out and then (eventually) upsetting themselves and their mate more when they get caught. Personally, I would rather someone was honest with me and told me he was moving on than discover he�d been playing around behind my back.

However, it�s nice to know (I guess) that if I ever chose to, I could get away with it.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >