Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-05-22 - 3:36 a.m.
everything i need to know in life, i learned from my Mini Schnauzer

Life is beautiful sometimes, it really is. Sometimes things turn out how they should, and sometimes people really do get what they deserve. I have to believe this. I have to have faith in the universe. Sometimes, I think the only thing keeping my optimism going is sheer stubbornness. I adamantly refuse to have the universe thwart me and make my life miserable. Maybe it�s a little arrogant, but there is that inside me which refuses to give in, no matter what I am up against.

Everything I needed to know in life, I learned from Oscar, my Miniature Schnauzer.

You�re big, and very important.

You can never have too many toys. Toys with batteries are the most fun.

Everyone in the world is your friend, and if they aren�t, you can pee on their house.

Nobody can make you do anything you don�t want to do. If they try to make you, plant your paws and refuse to budge.

Being cheeky is good.

Make a lot of noise and people will generally pay attention to you. Persistence is the key. Never hesititate to tell people what you think.

The day is too short to waste SLEEPING. If you�re awake, they should be too.

The best way to warm up when you�re cold is cuddling with someone who loves you.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >