Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-06-05 - 3:09 p.m.
mac and cheese and the pharmacy

So i've tried several times to get the pictures through, and hotmail just hates me. So much so that it only seems willing to let me send one out of every three messages i send, and just won't let me attach any pictures. i'm really kind of frustrated by it, but there doesn't seem to be much i can do at the moment. i think i might see if sef's hubby can add my cogeco addy to the outlook on his computer- that might work better. i really want to show these to everyone!

i miss my baby... W.O.V. says that Oscar acts pretty much normal during the day but really seems to notice my absence at bedtime. Poor little baby.I love my pup so much and i miss him terribly. NYC rats are not a substitite for my puppy.

i feel a bazillion times better than i did this AM, and i think just hanging out here was good for me. I should be good to truck around a little better tomorrow... i went to the local pharmacy and got some decongestants, and had a bit of a nap. We've got mac and cheese in the oven and we're just waiting for it to finish. It smells fantastic.

anyway, more love to all of you and i'll stay in touch... providing hotmail co-operates.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >