Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-06-24 - 3:32 a.m.
Mess with Messenger

Most of this afternoon was spent outside after I got back in from my errands (that I didn�t muchly feel like doing, but had to be done). I sat out there, listening to the radio and enjoying a cold glass of water filtered by my . When I�d had enough sun, I came inside to try out my new download of MSN Messenger 6. It�s great! Works very well for the most part, although I did notice that it slowed my computer up a little� it requires more memory than the old one. It also cuts out on voice conversations if you change whatever webpages you�re browsing while using it, but on the whole� what fun! I had great fun sharing new emotes we got from Mess With Messenger and giggling at each other�s silly faces over the web cam. I also showed her how silly Oscar looks now that we�ve clipped his legs� they�re so skinny! Now that I�m home, it�s nice to be able to see her a little this way. At the risk of sounding like a commercial, I fully recommend it to anyone who likes to chat and stay in touch with family and friends via internet.

In other news� well, there isn�t much. I am tired, but I get to stay home tomorrow and I�ll be enjoying the sunshine again as much as possible. When it gets too hot, I�ll come back in and mess around with the new toy some more.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >