Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-07-10 - 1:08 a.m.
smurf and ebay and me in South Park!

Find your inner Smurf!

Okay, that depresses me so much.

Which era in time are you?

That almost, but not quite, depresses me. Mostly I just think� typical.

Today I started my first ebay auction and listed some toys. If you want to see, click here to see. I�m going to put more up tomorrow� some Fisher-Price little people I have doubles (and triples) of, a large battery-operated Gobot car carrier that lights up (still works) and makes wretched noises, a vintage digital piano sequencer, tons of old Atari 2600 games that I have doubles of, as well as the tabletop Pac-Man machine. Oh, and I have a Mickey Mouse marionette and a stuffed Jiminy Cricket and a Snidely Whiplash doll, and an Ed Grimley doll, and a Speak and Spell that not only still works but has the battery cover intact. Tons of cool old junk! We�ll only find more as we continue to clean out the basement.

Poor Portia. I feel bad that Steffyduck gave her a hard time, and I feel worse that she has no time for fun or entries. I know she�ll kick the logarithms eventually.

Today I went with Princess to an enemy donut store and had a sugar twist, then brought back a few Strawberry fills and Chocolate Coconut donuts for W.O.V. because he always complains nobody makes them any more. Then Princess asked her for a donut box because she thought theirs were cuter, and told the girl where we work, and she used the dreaded �F� word.

I made a little picture of myself as a South Park person. Check it out.

Does it ever look like me, or what?

Tomorrow, it�s no more fun for me, but back to the grind. I am partly looking forward to it and partly wishing I could just stay home and get some things done. There�s a number of personal things that need attention.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >