Listening To:Falling Further In... the October Priject

Reading:The Body Politic... Clive Barker

Wishing:Mr. Frostee Freeze ice cream

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-07-22 - 6:37 p.m.
bananas and mucous

I�m starting to wonder if there�s only two people with banner ads running. I like the banners that run across the Diaryland member pages, but I get ticked when I click five of them and three in a row take me to this chick�s diary. 3 out of 5. That�s SIXTY PERCENT of all the banners I just clicked on going to the same person�s diary. The other two both took me to this one making up the other 40%. I�m still waiting for mine to either be approved or rejected, but I think it�ll be a good thing. I�m sure I can�t be the only one tired of the same diary over and over.

I hate bananas. They�re probably the only fruit I just will not eat. They taste like fruit-scented wax. Terribly smooshy texture, like a half-melted candle. How nasty. I�ve been known to eat banana bread, or banana Popsicles, or even banana muffins� just don�t ask me to eat an actual banana. No matter how amusingly phallic they are, or how cheerful a colour, or how nutritious, I will not eat one.

I also have an aversion to any food resembling mucous. Venetian cr�me, custard, stuff like that. Snot fill. Why anyone would even think to make a dessert resembling bodily secretions, I have no idea� but somebody did it.

I�m going to create a �coffee-slingers� diaryring, I think. It�ll be open to any/all people who sling java for a living. Can�t be too hard to do.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >