Listening To:I only Live 2x...legnog.com

Reading:too busy to read

Wishing:um... the secret one again

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-09-20 - 2:19 p.m.
wasting time

I made the mistake of clicking on a link on someone�s profile and it took me here. Whatever you do, don�t click on that link. It crashed my computer, and if you so choose to click on it in spite of my warning, you deserve what you get.

This, however� cracked me up like anything. Well worth seeing, but make sure you have your sound turned up loud first. It�s such a cute little song. Even better than this one, which is still pretty good.

The one thing I have learned from the Internet, is that there are a lot of people with a lot of time on their hands. While the Internet is a potentially great source of information and shared communication, mostly it�s just a frivolous waste of time.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >