Listening To:nothing, going to go lie down

Reading:feel to crummy to read

Wishing:for this cold to go away

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-09-22 - 4:36 p.m.
got another cold, hot or not

Last night I went to bed a bit early. I had been lying on the couch watching Secretary again, and realizing I couldn�t keep my eyes open to the ending, no matter how much I love this film. It has to be the first romantic comedy I�ve enjoyed in, oh say�. ever. I generally hate romantic comedies, they�re so predictable. Give me a good black comedy any day with a little romance thrown in for good measure, that�s how to do it. But I digress. I was very sleepy, so I went to bed.

It seems like the next thing I knew, there was a phone in my hand, and it was the boss asking me to go in to work. So I went� I made it there in just over 30 minutes, a new record for me. I kept things going and eventually came home- I�m tired, and I feel kind of punked out. I think I managed to get that cold everyone�s been passing around, so I�ll be going to bed early tonight and not going out. I have a fever and my throat is just burning, and the last I need is for this to get bad like it did last winter.

Purely for amusement�s sake, I added myself to HotOrNot.com. I wanted to see how I rate� click here to go rate me. I think I�ve got the �sexy librarian with webcam� look down pat, don�t you?

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >