Listening To:Taking Over Me... Evanescence

Reading:Lord Foul's Bane by Stephen Donaldson

Wishing:for my lungs to stop hurting and to get a good night's sleep

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-09-23 - 7:48 p.m.
I'm an 8.3! woohoo!

My chest has this weird, sick feeling inside when I inhale, as well as this deep, rattling cough. The joys of chronic asthma! No boring head colds for me, goodness no. I get a head cold and it almost automatically develops into� � bronchitis!

Actually, I think I might yet escape the more serious ailment and get away with just a bitch of a cold if I can get enough sleep tonight. You know, give my white blood cells a chance to do battle. It shouldn�t be too hard for me to get to sleep- I�m going to take a bath (with lots of green apple-scented bubbles) and take some vitamins and some night-time cold relief tablets, and curl up downstairs with Oscar.

Currently, on the HotOrNot.comsite, I�ve been rated by 425 people and my picture has scored an average rating of 8.3, making me statistically hotter than 81% of all the women on that site.

Go me.

To be honest, I rather expected to be somewhere around 5, if people were feeling kind. I guess the nerdslut look is �in� these days.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >