Listening To:Canadiana again

Reading:paperwork for work

Wishing:not to feel so jaded

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2003 - 12:37 p.m.
feel a little better

I feel slightly better than I did yesterday, and yesterday I felt slightly better than I did the day before. I�m still a little down, but I had my crying fit and had a few drinks and passed out for a full 9 hours of sleep, and when I woke up this morning felt much better. This will probably hurt me inside for a while and it will definitely make me more cautious of who I trust, but I refuse to allow it to kill me. It�s a pretty deep blow and will wound me, yes. I can�t help that, but if I allow it to kill the best parts of who I am then I lose the game altogether.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >