Listening To:1999... Prince

Reading:all kinds of work and school sh*T!!

Wishing:for more fun

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2003 - 1:08 p.m.
i need to have more fun

I had a wonderful and phenomenal night last night. While there were some frustrating moments, it was mostly a good time all around- when I have a night like that, where we all enjoy ourselves, I almost feel guilty that they�re paying me to do this.

Almost.

The district manager was in, and he�s really pleased with the drastic improvements in the store. I feel so happy, and relieved� and so proud of everyone I work with. We do have some more minor things to fix up, but that�s easily done and we�ll do even better on the next inspection.

I�ve had December 14th and 15th booked off for a month now, ever since Evanescence announced a show in Ontario. Yay! They�re coming to my province, and I am determined to go! It�ll be an early birthday present to myself. I need to do more fun things. Beaupeep expressed an interest in going, which would be cool- I hate going to rock shows alone. If he can�t make it, I�ll have to find someone to come� I have no idea who I�d ask. I don�t have many local friends any more, and those I do wouldn�t be so interested in it. I want whoever joins me to be someone who actually will enjoy the band.

My brother�s talking about a lounge project. I�d play lounge-ey keys for it� I�m tempted and I need to do more fun things, so� it�s a strong possibility. Now that I actually have some weekend time off, playing out again becomes a real possibility instead of just something I miss doing.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >