Listening To:Man in the Moon... REM on My Launchcast station

Reading:other people's blogs

Wishing:not to throw up for 2 days when I get my flu shot

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2003 - 2:13 a.m.
damn flu

Okay, it�s official. I got flu. I have a fever and chills, a nasty cough and sniffles. Was up and running to the bathroom every fifteen minutes.

Whoop-de-do.

Damn, of course this would happen. 4 days before I am supposed to get my flu shot, I get the flu. I slept until one, and while I still feel� a little gross� I�m pretty sure it�s passed. I managed to go through my whole night of work without having to race to the bathroom more than once� I don�t even think anyone noticed I felt kind of barfy. Towards the end of the evening I felt almost okay.

Damn flu. It�s been through everyone in the place.

I�ve been watching Happy Tree Friends episodes. They make me laugh manaically, while making me feel physically ill at the same time. WARNING! Don�t click that link if you hate senseless, needless, gory violence to sickeningly cute characters.

I�ve got a nifty plan that I�ll write about tomorrow. I�m going to bed now, because I still feel a little punked out and could use the rest.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >