Listening To:The Bewlay Brothers... David Bowie

Reading:The Masterharper of Pern... Anne McCaffrey

Wishing:to feel less pukey

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2003 - 1:09 p.m.
Barfiness Abounds

I still feel barfy. I think I�ll probably feel better once I get to work and I�m actually busy and moving around and such, but� ew. I hate the sickly gross feeling I have.

I�ve been popping extra Vitamin C, to boost my immune system. Did you ever notice that if you take extra vitamins, your pee becomes really yellow? I mean, it practically glows in the dark.

All I have to do is get through tonight, and like I said� I�ll probably feel better once I get there and start moving� and then I have three days to lie on the couch and feel as rotten as I please. I can lie there and barf for three days if I so choose.

Not that it seems likely I�d choose to vomit for three days, but I do know that with getting my flu shot tomorrow I will likely be doing exactly that. Nasty.

I�m off to lie down for a half hour before I have to go in. I do still intend to write about my clever plan, but I just feel so icky right now. I�m fully not in the mood.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >