Listening To:my new Christmas CD

Reading:Masterharper of Pern... Anne McCaffrey

Wishing:to feel less pukey

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2003 - 1:25 p.m.
pukiness

I feel kind of pukey, but not too bad. Certainly not as gross as I did last year. My arm is a tad swollen where I got the shot, and I�m tired, but I feel mostly okay. I ran a bunch of errands yesterday morning before I had my lovely injection, and I did some painting this afternoon when I got home. I only threw up once, which was pretty good, all things considered. I slept a long time, and didn�t wake up at all.

I didn�t do much else, so there isn�t much to write about. Sorry. I guess that means I should post quiz results.

Librarian
You are smart and sexy!



Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I�m glad I feel mostly okay, though. I�m going to help my aunt move today, and I couldn�t if I was throwing up.

When I was running my errands yesterday, I did pick up a new agenda for the new year. It�s so cute, and refillable! A good planner is something I must have now, since I have a lot more appointments and notes to take than I used to. And while I must be professional in conduct and appearance, is there any law that states �thou shalt not have an incredibly cute day planner�? It has a miniature schnauzer on it, and cute little pictures of dogs inside. I got a matching mechanical pencil, takes standard refills. Will show a pic of it later.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >