Listening To:Gift of a Thistle... Braveheart soundtrack

Reading:Insomnia... Stephen King

Wishing:for nice weather tomorrow to take Oscar to the park.

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Thursday, Apr. 15, 2004 - 1:09 a.m.
Manipulative Dog

Okay, so i'm bad. Haven't been updating nearly enough- really, not at all.

There are reasons for it, some of which are more personal than i feel comfortable posting here. There's been some hard stuff going on, and it's been difficult to feel motivated to write. i certainly couldn't come out with anything worth reading.

Lately, i've mostly been spending extra time with Oscar and reading, when i'm not working..

Grammar Fuhrer
You are the grammar Fuhrer. All bow to your
authority. You will crush all the inferior
people under the soles of your jackboots, and
any who question your motives will be
eliminated. Your punishment is being the bane
of every other person's existence, because
you're constantly contradicting stupidity.
Everyone will be gunning for you. Your dreams
of a master race of spellers and grammarians
frighten the masses. You must always watch your
back. If only your power could be used for good
instead of evil.



What is your grammar aptitude?
brought to you by Quizilla

I spent Easter weekend at my dad's house, and had a shocking revelation.

Oscar has been lying to me.

He's always whined at the bottom or top of the stairs, whichever the case may be... "Oh, mummy... i am too scared to go up or down the stairs. They are so big, and i am such a little dog.

So i've always carried him up and down stairs, because my poor baby couldn't do it, right?

Guess what i caught him doing. Going up and down the stairs.

He's been playing me, that no-good dog.

Since then, i have adamantly refused to carry him any more. i know he can do it, and he will if he wants to.

W.O.V. still carries him. He doesn't believe that Oscar can go up and down the stairs, because he still cries to be carried when W.O.V. is here, and refuses to climb them if W.O.V. is here.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >