Listening To:mix 99.9

Reading:The Hundred Secret Senses, Amy Tan

Wishing:something secret

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2004 - 1:13 p.m.
stupid astrocenter

Astrocenter.com gives me my horoscope for today as:

�You are in need of a mental health day, VEGO, so why not take it today? You can still check your phone and email messages in order to avoid any guilt about slacking off completely. Meanwhile, you can bring that new box of chocolates into bed with you. You delight in the decadence. This is just what your poor beaten down soul needed!

Stupid horoscope. Not realizing that when people at home make me crazy, it�s better for my mental health for me to be at work. Besides, I don�t have to work tomorrow, so I can stay in and be as lazy as I want then. I don�t have a new box of chocolates, but it does sound pretty good� some decadence tomorrow appeals to me. Oscar seems to have missed me past few days, so I�ll spend some extra time with him.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >