Listening To:my angry girl music CD

Reading:Gerald's Game... Stephen King

Wishing:for allergy season to be over

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Sunday, May. 23, 2004 - 12:07 a.m.
They're Always After Me Lucky Charms!

Whatever happened to Lucky Charms?

I remember when Lucky Charms had five different marshmallow shapes.

Pink hearts, yellow moons, blue diamonds, orange stars and green clovers.

Now the green clovers, so integral a part of a leprechaun's cereal, are gone. There's this thing, i think it's supposed to be a green hat, with a green clover in the middle.

No more orange stars. There's this oddly phallic white and orange rocket shape.

No more yellow moons or blue diamonds. There's a blue moon, and this undefineable yellow-orange thing.

There are purple horseshoes, and a big goofy rainbow. The only original shape that remains is the pink heart.

When did Lucky Charms become so gay? And i don't mean gay the way grade-school children say "oh, that's gay!". i mean homosexual. That leprechaun is a little light in the buckle shoes, and look at the damn marshmallows! A phallic rocket, pink hearts, purple horseshoes and a RAINBOW?

Then the leprechaun is always hanging around these kids. So he's also a pedophile.

When you go to the bathroom in the morning, your poop is green.

Why do people let their kids eat this stuff?

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >