Listening To:Godspell Soundtrack

Reading:Interview with the Vampire... Anne Rice

Wishing:for the fog to lift...

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Wednesday, May. 26, 2004 - 1:55 p.m.
Supergirl underwear and Rainbow Toe Socks

Paid the phone and cable bills today, have remarkably little left to last me until next paycheque. i saved enough to be able to go out Saturday night if i felt so inclined, but it'll likely end up being used for something practical. Damn, i am boring lately.

i'm still in a bit of a mood. i'm going to wear my fun new panties today- that might cheer me up a bit. Do i want to wear the Supergirl ones, or the ones with a picture of Chinese food and the caption "TAKE OUT"?

Decisions, decisions.

i think i'll go with Supergirl. And my rainbow toe socks. Hard to be in a cruddy mood when wearing superhero underwear and rainbow toe socks.

Much as i would like to sit here and ramble about stuff that's ticking me off, i had better get my uniform on and get walking. Besides, a bit of a walk with Oscar always fixes me up.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >