Listening To:Oscar snoring

Reading:Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency

Wishing:... wouldn't YOU like to know

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004 - 7:21 p.m.
a Trading Card!

*Second Edition*
Diaryland Trading Card!

vego's rantspot
vego
member since 2002-10-07
264 entries


Gold Edition

Description: 2/3 cynic, 1/3 idealist. Considers white trash to be an entirely different species from human. Has a fixation on dirty anime.

Strengths: ranting, singing torch songs in the shower, writing dirty stories, fantastically detailed memory

Weaknesses: ranting, puppies (the equivalent of Kryptonite), sleepwalking, bad temper

Turn Ons: smart men, older men, spanking and naughty games with rope

Turn Offs: rapper pants, people who dress hoochier than they can pull off, arrogance, drug use, white trash

most often heard saying:: "If stupidity were toxic, I would have dumbass poisoning by now."

Brought to you with love by Daydreamings.


Get your own!

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >