Listening To:Bowling for Soup- 1985

Reading:The Mammoth Hunters... Jean M. Auel

Wishing:to have a good time at the Spongebob movie!

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Friday, Nov. 19, 2004 - 10:04 a.m.
Who Lives in a Pineapple Under the Sea?


Captain: Are ya ready, kids?
Kids: Aye aye, captain!
Captain: I can't hear you...
Kids: AYE AYE, CAPTAIN!
Captain: Ohhhh....
Who lives in a pineapple under the sea?
Kids: SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS!
Captain: Absorbent and yellow and porous is he.
Kids: SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS!
Captain: If nautical nonsense be something you wish.
Kids: SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS!
Captain: Then drop on the deck, and flop like a fish!
Kids: SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS!
Captain and Kids: SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS!
SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS!
SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS!

Captain: SpongeBob, Squarepants! Har, har!


I am so excited to go see the new Spongebob Squarepants movie. We're going to the (in)famous Yorkdale Shopping Centre to see it. We've been planning to go since last November, when we first heard there would be a movie.

I promise to do a better, fuller update later- for those of you who care, i now have a notifylist. You can sign up and get emails when i update- which will be more often than it has been, but you won't be getting all kinds of junk email from me.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >