Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2006 - 5:39 a.m.
1g

i have so much to write about and no time this morning.
i had a wonderful time yesterday afternoon hanging out with C- we got Chinese takeout and traded lots of music and watched movies. He's never seen Rocky Horror! Blasphemy! It looks liikely he'll be moving away... with AJ going to PEI for 6 months, my 2 best local buddies are both leaving me... i feel so abandoned.
i don't much feel like going to work this morning. i didn't sleep very much or very well, i stared at the ceiling listening to Tadhg watch South Park for what felt like ages but couldn't have been more than an hour. No slipping out early, either- there's one of those meetings that always run late this afternoon.
i've decided i need more than 1g for an mp3 player- i burned all kinds of music from Tadhg's comp to CD yesterday because i shamefully realized i had dl�d enough that he had less than 1g memory left. Oops! Think that might've been why the machine was running so poorly... i felt bad, so spent the evening cleaning up his hard drive, erasing programs he's never used and defragging. He seemed pleased upon his return home.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >