Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2002-10-14 - 9:53 p.m.
Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving!

We drove out to my sister�s place with my other sister and her friend (who so obviously has it bad for her) and she got us lost and then we stopped at a gas station to call for directions. The lady at the gas station wouldn�t let my sister use the bathroom, so she crossed the street and peed in the woods. Then we started driving again, and he missed the house and pulled a U-turn and I got carsick. I puked up Diet Coke in the driveway the second we got out of the car. I�m surprised I made it long enough to get out of the car.

Then we played with their goats- their names are Sodom and Gomorroah. We fed them apple cores and peels and then they got in a fight over which one of them could eat a core, and my sister got butted in the leg. Caught in the Goat Crossfire! Don�t mess with battling goats.

I got a new CD, sister�s guy gave me this great and extremely funny CD with lounge versions of �the Safety Dance� and �You Outta Know�. I love it, what a riot. I laughed so hard I nearly peed when he played it for me, but that might have something to do with the four glasses of wine I drank.

Won�t be up much longer, I�m still sick. I probably should have stayed home today, but I wasn�t going to miss my first family Thanksgiving in several years for anything. So here�s the plan� a cup of tea and a little work on my newest work of fiction, and then I go to bed, read for maybe a half an hour and go to sleep.

I finished Shawshank, and read through Apt Pupil and now I am halfway through The Body. I�ll have the whole book finished probably tomorrow, then what will I work on reading next? I need to go to the thrift store and get more novels.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >