Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2002-10-19 - 11:14 p.m.
the hover

Every girl knows about �THE HOVER�. It�s something we do in public bathrooms. I think every woman in the western world has been in a public bathroom at one time or another and found the facilities questionable, and played the game of trying to practically climb the walls so that you can position yourself above the toilet and hopefully get most of it in there and not contribute to the mess without having to actually physically touch the soiled apparatus. THE HOVER is not something we enjoy doing, we�d much rather wait and pee at home, but I think just about all of us have been in the situation where we just couldn�t wait any longer and had no choice� and that�s where THE HOVER comes in.

If you�re out and having a good time, and everything is going nicely, you can be assured that is the time that you will be forced to use THE HOVER. Because there is an unwritten law that no evening out can be perfect, and nothing can spoil or mar the mood of a night out better than having to play The Human Fly in a dirty toilet stall.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >