Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2002-12-13 - 2:12 p.m.
slept in...

Don�t have much time, so this is going to be a cheapass update. I slept in again- slept until 1:30, can you believe it? This is what happens when I get sick, I just crash right out when I get home from work. Still, I�m going to allow myself to do that so long as I feel it�s doing me good. I feel better than I did even yesterday, and my chest doesn�t hurt inside the way it did yesterday, so I think I�ll manage to avoid hospitalization this time. Thank God, as if I need to spend another birthday in there, eating mushy vegetables and soggy whole wheat bread, watching the public access channel and perusing Readers� Digest magazines from the 1970�s. Happy Birthday, here�s your IV!! Oh, and by the way� this is our new intern who needs practice putting them in, mind if he jabs it into your arm in the most painful way imaginable? Of course not. He can�t find the vein? Oh, dear� I�m sure you must have one in there someplace.

Yeah.

I�m thinking it�s a good thing that we caught it early this time.

I�m really looking forward to this weekend, 3 whole days off for me� but on the other hand, I know perfectly well how much work I have to do in preparation for the holidays and it�s kind of a daunting prospect. How I�ll ever get everything I need to do done in time, I have no idea.

I�d better run� it�s 2 already, and I have just enough time to get dressed, finish my juice and walk to work.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >