Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2002-12-15 - 6:08 p.m.
the tooth dream

Had an awful nightmare last night, in which all my teeth were falling out. Some I pulled out myself, others came out on their own. There was much blood in my mouth� and then I noticed that there were these awful holes in my gums and I could see the roots of my teeth through them. I started pushing my teeth back down into my gums where they were supposed to be, and they went nice and smooth but it was really painful and it bled some more, and then they just fell out faster. I remember being really upset, thinking that I�m not the prettiest of girls to begin with, what man will want me if I don�t even have my own teeth?

I ran a search and found an online dream interpretation guide. It says:

�you are in a situation where you cannot assert yourself. For example, if you work for somebody who is overbearing and your right to be assertive is not catered for.�

That... doesn't strike me as the right answer. Bah. Online dream interpretation guides suck ass.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >