Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-01-20 - 7:39 p.m.
massage therapy

I�m going tomorrow to the massage therapist for the first time. It ought to be interesting, I have next to no idea of what to expect. I am just glad that I have been paying into the company health plan, and I am covered for this sort of thing. I�ll still have to scrape together enough to pay the therapist initially, but supposedly I�ll be reimbursed eventually for it. Sucks, though� it�s more expensive than I had hoped it would be, but less than I had feared. And I am praying that it will be worth it- I can not continue to take this many painkillers, I can�t keep coming home from work with my neck spasming in pain. I think it�s probably not healthy, not to mention that I dislike such continued discomfort. If there is an alternative to spending each evening taking Advil and sitting with a borrowed heating pad on my neck and shoulders, I am happy to try it. I have a really nice bottle of wine in the fridge that has been waiting oh-so-patiently for me, but I can�t drink it when I�m taking painkillers. That could be a bad idea.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >