Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-02-04 - 12:06 a.m.
grounded... heh


You are a siren.

What legend are you?. Take the Legendary Being Quiz by Paradox

I suppose that suits me to some extent.

Think I am becoming jaded. Possibly more so than before.

Horoscope:

Today might not be as lighthearted and free-spirited as you would like it to be, Vego, but do not sweat it. Work with the sobering, grounded energy of the day to complete a set of tasks that has been wearing on you for quite a while. Take a step back from the drama in your life and carefully observe your emotions from a loftier point of view. Realize how your actions have been affecting others. Tone things down and evaluate.

�sobering, grounded energy�

Hah. The day was sobering all right, until I got into the Crown Royal. I feel mellow now, but I can�t type worth a damn. Thank God for spell check. Normally, I don�t bother with it (it tells me I spell things wrong because I am Canadian and it doesn�t like words like �colour�) but when I�ve had a few, I find it catches typos before I do.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >