Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-02-04 - 1:11 p.m.
Printer Gods!


Awwwww!


Find out what anime character cliche you are.

First I�m a nerdslut, now I am a �cute girl�. figures.

This one cracked me right up, because when I saw Akane do that, I found myself wishing I could do this�


Thwack
What's Your Anime Power?

�Your anime power is the ability to call forth a hammer/mallet from out of nowhere and whack people with it. I'm kinda afraid to think about what your personality might be. Oh, this is right out of Ranma 1/2 if you were wondering. Akane used it.�

Yeah, figures.

Had a massage therapy session this morning� every time she touched my hand or that spot on my shoulders I twitched, because it was tense and painful. She showed me some stretches that should help, and I booked another appointment.

Okay, so we all know about my possessed Lexmark piece-of-shit printer� and how I got them to send me a new one�

Well, that one only worked for about 2 months before it went kablooie too. Lexmark suck ass, never EVER but any of their products, what cheap, shoddy merchandise.

I went out and got myself an HP, had to put aside a few $ from every paycheque for last couple months to do it, but I did� and I got it home�

What are the freakin� odds that I get a fully defective piece of crap HP printer??? What are the odds? Did I offend some Printer God that controls these things somehow? Maybe I should sacrifice my Lexmarks.

Took it back, and got a nice Epson instead, it�s ultra-fast, came with all kinds of nifty extra stuff and it works great� but it�s noisy. It goes �wrrrrrrrrrrrr� ca-lank ca-lank wrrrrrrrrrrrrrr�

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >