Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-02-18 - 6:40 p.m.
feeling better and wastin' time

So I�ve had a lovely few days to rest, and I feel ever so much better. I do have a tendency to get a bit weepy when I�m over-tired, don�t I? But I think everybody has those days where you just want it all to go away. We�re human, after all. As it turns out, I�ve managed to pick up that head cold that everybody�s been passing around , and I always get moody when I�m sick. I�ve spent most of today and yesterday just doing laundry, tidying up the house, working on my website and catching up on my mail. Nothing strenuous or taxing� just lots and lots of relaxing. Spent lots of time cuddling with the dog this morning- was he ever sucky today! I think he knows when I need some extra attention. He�s not generally a very �kissy� dog, but every once in a while the mood to be a huge suck will strike him and he�ll kiss my face all over.

I�ve been wasting time with Quizilla. I spent a little time last night creating a quiz, but I�m not going to post the url until it�s ready. I thought it might be fun to make a quiz that might attract more visitors to my site. I�ve been playing with my shitty photo editor and making the results for it, but it takes more time than I thought it would. Part of the problem was finding the photos to edit for the results in the first place. Then I wasted some time doing quizzes. They all sucked ass, so I didn�t bother to post any of the results.

Now I think I will scan some more photos and waste time doing other somewhat more useful things, instead of just answering inane multiple-choice questions.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >