Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-05-02 - 3:56 a.m.
2nd level of Hell for me, and my Slut Percentage

Was reading Portia�s diary and it made me laugh. So you�re gonna kill the boss, eh? Heh. It�s always the quiet ones. Don�t worry� I won�t tell him.

I took the new Dante�s Inferno test, and apparently I will be banished to the Second Level of Hell for my vices.

The Dante's Inferno Test has banished you to the Second Level of Hell!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:
LevelScore
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Very Low
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)Very Low
Level 2 (Lustful)Very High
Level 3 (Gluttonous)High
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Moderate
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)Very High
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Low
Level 7 (Violent)High
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)High
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)High

Take the Dante's Inferno Hell Test

�You have come to a place mute of all light, where the wind bellows as the sea does in a tempest. This is the realm where the lustful spend eternity. Here, sinners are blown around endlessly by the unforgiving winds of unquenchable desire as punishment for their transgressions. The infernal hurricane that never rests hurtles the spirits onward in its rapine, whirling them round, and smiting, it molests them. You have betrayed reason at the behest of your appetite for pleasure, and so here you are doomed to remain. Cleopatra and Helen of Troy are two that share in your fate.�

Well. There�s a twist. Me? Lustful?

So then I took The Slut Test. Wow, this can�t be right.

�Based on the 7,892,902 test takers so far:

you're sluttier than 40% of the world.

you're cleaner than 58% of the world.

10,014 women agreed with you, and chose "Pierce Brosnan" as the best sex option of all time.�

Well, I am glad to hear I�m not as slutty as the average girl, but still. 42%?!?!?!

I said it before, and I�ll say it again. Most net quizzes are aimed at making the users feel like sexual deviants.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >