Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-06-17 - 1:39 p.m.
sorry :S go watch a movie!

Bishoujo
You're A Bishoujo (Attractive Young Woman)!

You are loved by all, and you know it. You love
the attention you get, because or your sense of
style, and perfect face. Congrats.



What Type Of Anime Character Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I�m going back to work today. I should really apologize to everyone for the lack of updates, but ever since I got home, I�ve been having more visitors than I can handle (everyone wants to know how my trip was, I guess.) and lots of housework to catch up on. Not much time for being online and wasting time! I�m suspecting things might settle down more into my usual routine again, now that I am about to head back to work this afternoon. I am actually looking forward to being back at my post and being a robot again.

In the meantime, maybe some of you would like to see some of the places I visited while in New York City.

Dean and Deluca, which is a fabulous fine-food and housewares store.

The Metropolitan Museum of Art, the biggest museum I�ve ever seen! Puts the ROM to shame, it does!

American Ballet Theatre, the troupe of dancers we saw perform Don Quixote and Romeo and Juliet.

More later tonight, provided I don�t collapse from exhaustion the second I get home because I�m not used to work any more! I�ve been working on resizing my photos and such for uploads to the web, I�ll have an online gallery once I get it all done. In the meantime, why not go see the video we took at Coney Island? Just follow This Link.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >